INK Spring Formal and Awards Ceremony 2015

Congratulations to this year's award winners.

Congratulations to the following award winners for 2015:

Bromance of the Year: Bond 797, Eli Voyles and his own reflection

Recruiter of the Year: Bond 772, Daniel Du Bois

The Dr. James C. Stroud Scholar of the Year: Bond 780, Scott Levins

Alumnus of the Year: Bond 710, Eric Hankins

New Member of the Year: Bond 786, Nathan Pelton

Brother of the Year: Bond 765, Anthony Scott


To view all pictures from formal, check out our FACEBOOK ALBUM.

GalleriesSocial Events

Chapter Advisory Board Alumni Relations Adviser, Bond 710, Initiated: 12/5/09
Donate to Indiana Kappa
Like us on Facebook